Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianna Mendoza

Brianna Mendoza

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Mendoza
"Would recommend Erica she was very helpful and kind. Explained everything I didn’t understand or knew. She is also bilingual so that was a very big help."
Profile photo of Florina Mendoza

Florina Mendoza

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florina Mendoza
"I had such an amazing experience with Erica. She helped me out with auto insurance. She explained everything so well and answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Itzel Clark

Itzel Clark

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Clark
"I had a great experience with Esmeralda from State Farm. She was very professional, friendly, and helpful throughout the whole process of filing my claim. She explained everything clearly and answered all my questions patiently. She also followed up with me regularly and kept me updated on the status of my claim. She made a stressful situation much easier to handle. I highly recommend Esmeralda for anyone who needs assistance with their insurance needs. She is a true asset to State Farm and deserves recognition for her excellent service. Thank you, Esmeralda!"
Profile photo of Baneza Castillo

Baneza Castillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baneza Castillo
"I spoke with Erica to get quote on car insurance. She did a good job of explaining each coverage and some of the benefits I could receive as a college student. In addition, she made sure I understood the different types of coverage. Overall, a good experience I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Suarez

Elizabeth Suarez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Suarez
"I give really good credit to, Esperalda Lopez she is really good at explaining and breaking down everything you need to know. She also bilingual which makes it better"
Profile photo of Andrea Lopez

Andrea Lopez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lopez
"Muy amables te dedican el tiempo necesario para que uno esté conforme. Hablar con Esmeralda López te explica todo el proceso y me encanta 10/10"
Profile photo of C.A. FREE

C.A. FREE

September 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by C.A. FREE
"Good pricing."
Profile photo of Carmen Medina Piceno

Carmen Medina Piceno

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Medina Piceno
"Called to get an auto insurance quote. Carmen was of great help. Everything was so clear and easy! I have been looking for car insurance for awhile and never had such a pleasant experience like I did with this office. Thank you, Carmen!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Myrick

Kenneth Myrick

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Myrick
"This branch is fill with scam artist be careful doing business here they will scam you"
Profile photo of Gohara Abdo

Gohara Abdo

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gohara Abdo
"I had a great experience getting car insurance over the phone! Carmen did a great job explaining everything and made sure I fully understood everything before picking out insurance. I highly recommend you come here!"
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Williams
"Carmen and Claudia were super great. Explained everything to me and didn’t mind me asking a millions questions I felt good knowing my options and what was best for me."
Profile photo of Ancel Cruzes

Ancel Cruzes

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ancel Cruzes
"The employees are super knowledgeable and helpful in every way they can. Would definitely recommend to anyone that values people who have Pride in their work."
Profile photo of Luz Sanchez

Luz Sanchez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Sanchez
"I’ve been searching for auto insurance for weeks now when I was about to give up and pay the fees that other brokers were asking for upfront. Thanks to Claudia and Carmen we were able to get insured for 3 cars"
Profile photo of Javier Orozco

Javier Orozco

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Orozco
"Honestly, it was a great experience and I came out way happier then when I walked in. Insurances are not easy to work with but trust when I say Carmen made it so much easier and straight to the point. Truly appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Kristal Giles

Kristal Giles

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Giles
"Claudia was super nice, very helpful, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Gutierrez

Michael Gutierrez

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gutierrez
"Great customer care from Carmen!! She was thorough and kind. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Gutierrez

Michael Gutierrez

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gutierrez
"Great customer care!!"
Profile photo of Kylie Paul

Kylie Paul

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Paul
"She is so helpful and nice! Setting up renters insurance was super easy with her! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brittney Austin

Brittney Austin

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Austin
"5 Stars is to low with the experience I received. I would give Carmen 100 stars if possible! She is excellent with communicating each insurance policy they carried in depth, so I could better understand and make a appropriate decision. Great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Briana Valencia

Briana Valencia

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Valencia
"Very helpful, and informative. I truly also appreciate their patience!"
Profile photo of Rhyan Wetherington

Rhyan Wetherington

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhyan Wetherington
"Was able to receive my quote in less than 10 minutes and she was very helpful and honest and took the time to make sure I fully understood my quote unlike other companies that are more focused on unnecessary questions and are more worried about making a sale than caring for the customer"
Profile photo of Oscar Arroyo

Oscar Arroyo

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Arroyo
"Great insurance great help always doing great work to make a customer's happy I highly recommend these place du people there always work hard to get du best deals done always looking out for there costumers"
Profile photo of Joshua Westfall

Joshua Westfall

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Westfall
"Have the best experience with this company."
Profile photo of Russ Tiff

Russ Tiff

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Tiff
"This office is outstanding when explaining coverage and prices! Their customer service is amazing! These ladies do a great job at explaining anything and everything! very pleased to be a client of This state farm office"
Profile photo of Jessica Avila

Jessica Avila

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Avila
"Great prices & coverage for both cars & renters! Got exactly what I needed and more! Very attentive to what you need & they do not try to sell you on things you don't want/ need. Not to mention how friendly & helpful all the staff is! 10/10"