Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Anguiano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claudia Anguiano

4.9 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aureliano Zavala

Aureliano Zavala

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me out the same day i needed and insurance for my 2 vehicles. The process was not more than 30 minutes unlike other insurance brokers who barely help you out. She went over every detail in what i am covered for which helped me out a lot. Highly recommend for everyone!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Fragoso

Gabriela Fragoso

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always is there to help me when I’m in need, best auto insurance"
Profile photo of Chato Hernandez

Chato Hernandez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful"
Profile photo of Cody Nicholas

Cody Nicholas

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I call for support or need clarification I am helped right away and am not treated as just another number. I greatly appreciate the effort and time the entire team takes to provide excellent customer service. Major shoutout to Carmen for her help!!"
Profile photo of Karla Solis

Karla Solis

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia's office is amazing at explaining exactly the coverage I have and what I don't have. Their customer service is outstanding, and I really appreciate the way they help me every step of the way with my insurance need."
Profile photo of Josefine Rios

Josefine Rios

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and attentive people work for this office. Over all excellent customer service, a good experience"
Profile photo of Efrain Padilla

Efrain Padilla

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the first time that I use it for business. To be honest, I am very satisfied with how they resolved the case and how quickly they did it. Many thanks to Karla and Claudia for being attentive and following the case. (Original) Es primera vez que uso para el negocio a la verdad estoy muy satisfecho como resolvieron el caso y la rapidez que lo hicieron Muchas gracias a Karla y claudia por estar atentas y siguiendo el caso.."
Profile photo of Pamela Martin-Baker

Pamela Martin-Baker

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love StateFarm in Ceres, Ca. Carmen and Vanessa are great"
Profile photo of Karen Brunner

Karen Brunner

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were transferred to this office from another State Farm office about two years ago. We are extremely pleased with Claudia and all the staff! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help. If they miss your call or you leave a voicemail they always promptly get back to you. Always professional with great personal service!"
Profile photo of Marilee Cruz

Marilee Cruz

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my interaction with Karla and Claudia from this State Farm Branch. We are shopping for a new insurance carrier and both Karla and Claudia are extremely patient, helpful and took the time to explain and answer the questions my husband and I have about policies, etc. I think anyone would be pleased with this branch."
Profile photo of Carlos Solis

Carlos Solis

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudia and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Sara Coracero

Sara Coracero

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claudia and Karla are very helpful, if I know I can trust them to do things correctly."
Profile photo of Billy Norstrom

Billy Norstrom

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch team my needs are always taken care of right away as much as I switch cars,trailers and boats they always got me covered right away. Fast responsive professional. That is reason why I been with State Farm for over 20 years thanks again"
Profile photo of Jose Smith

Jose Smith

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was extremely professional and kind. She's definitely someone that the higher ups over there should keep around. To entice her to stay. They should hopefully give her a 10 dollar raise, and paid 2 week vacation. 10/10 customer service rep."
Profile photo of Brandie Smith

Brandie Smith

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been insured with them for quite a few years now. Always fast, professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of SaucedUp Sergio

SaucedUp Sergio

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely Recommend ! Very transparent and help you make a good decision but also explain why it’s a good decision."
Profile photo of jose lolol

jose lolol

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hey, I just wanted to say thank you so much. You're an amazing worker. I was hoping to just get it done quickly. But you made my day even better. This was a very quick process and I look forward to using your company for my son's insurance. Thank you so much. P.S. tell your supervisor to give you a raise, you deserve every dollar of it Excellent customer service and friendly. Amazing job. 11/10"
Profile photo of Citlali Cortes

Citlali Cortes

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I first called Claudia for a free quote and was very helpful. Claudia was able to go over all the different quotes and which one benefited me the most. I had called other insurance asking the same questions but they were not of much help. Claudia was friendly and so was the rest of her staff."
Profile photo of Alexis Rodriguez

Alexis Rodriguez

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff, great customer service! (: Carmen is super nice."
Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez

Jesus Rodriguez

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Claudia Anguiano is extraordinary, always going the extra mile for her clients. I’ve been a client of hers for many years now; the quality of her commitment and knowledge of work has remain consistent. Blessed to have her team and her on my side. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Harvey

Sarah Harvey

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast and Friendly Service. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Veronica Ortega

Veronica Ortega

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"A wonderful lady named Vanessa at the ceres office attended me very well I strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Annette Gonzales

Annette Gonzales

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carmen is amazing have had nothing but great service from this place! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ryan

Daniel Ryan

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agency (Carmen) was of excellent help when we needed information for a deadline. We will definitely be using them again!"
Profile photo of Cesar H

Cesar H

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is by far the most accommodating and helpful agent i have had. Helped me out with multiple insurance policies and broke it down in detail exactly what would be covered. Definitely recommend them to anyone who values customer service and a team that goes that extra step to ensure you are well taken care of."